Евро флаг
НКАОКО
Consultative monitoring of the Erasmus+ project "promoting internationalization of research through establishment and operationalization of cycle 3 quality assurance system in line with the european integration" C3QA.
02. 07. 19

Consultative monitoring of the Erasmus+ project "promoting internationalization of research through establishment and operationalization of cycle 3 quality assurance system in line with the european integration" C3QA.

Consultative monitoring of the Erasmus+ project "promoting internationalization of research through establishment and operationalization of cycle 3 quality assurance system in line with the european integration" C3QA.   On July 2, 2019, the consultative monitoring of the Erasmus + project…

International conference of experts on quality assessment in education May 27, 2019
29. 05. 19

International conference of experts on quality assessment in education May 27, 2019

International conference of experts on quality assessment in educationMay 27, 2019Nur-Sultan, Kazakhstan     On May 27, 2019, the Independent Quality Assurance Agency in Education (IQAA) held an International Conference of Experts on Quality Assessment in Education at the Kazakh…

Minutes on the Skype Call with the Kazakh partners
25. 05. 19

Minutes on the Skype Call with the Kazakh partners

  Minutes on the Skype Call with the Kazakh partners On 24th May, 2019 a skype meeting was held between the Kazakh partners, i.e. IQAA, KAZGUU, SKSU and the C3QA project EMT in order to discuss further actions and deliverables in…

Piloting standards and criteria for specialized accreditation of doctoral programs of universities of the Republic of Armenia.
22. 05. 19

Piloting standards and criteria for specialized accreditation of doctoral programs of universities of the Republic of Armenia.

Piloting standards and criteria for specialized accreditation of doctoral programs of universities of the Republic of Armenia.   As part of the implementation of the Erasmus + project "PROMOTING INTERNATIONALIZATION OF RESEARCH THROUGH ESTABLISHMENT AND OPERATIONALIZATION OF CYCLE 3 QUALITY…

Евро флаг
НКАОКО
Скайп-конференция по вопросам Эразмус +
29. 08. 19

Скайп-конференция по вопросам Эразмус +

«Продвижение интернационализации исследований через установление и функционирование системы обеспечения качества третьего цикла в соответствии с европейской повесткой интеграции (C3QA)»  26 августа 2019 года прошла скайп-конференция в рамках проекта Эразмус + «Продвижение интернационализации исследований через установление и функционирование системы обеспечения качества…

Консультативный мониторинг проекта Erasmus+ «Продвижение интернационализации исследований через установление и функционирование системы обеспечения качества цикла 3 в соответствии с европейской повесткой интеграции(C3QA)»
02. 07. 19

Консультативный мониторинг проекта Erasmus+ «Продвижение интернационализации исследований через установление и функционирование системы обеспечения качества цикла 3 в соответствии с европейской повесткой интеграции(C3QA)»

Консультативного мониторинга проекта Erasmus+«Продвижение интернационализации исследований через установление ифункционирование системы обеспечения качества цикла 3 в соответствии свропейской повесткой интеграции(C3QA)»   2 июля 2019 года на базе IQAA прошёл консультативный мониторинг проекта Erasmus+ «Продвижение интернационализации исследований через установление и функционирование системы…

Международная конференция экспертов по оценке качества в образовании 27 мая 2019 года
29. 05. 19

Международная конференция экспертов по оценке качества в образовании 27 мая 2019 года

Международная конференция экспертов по оценке качества в образовании27 мая 2019 годаг. Нур-Султан, Казахстан     27 мая 2019 года Независимое агентство по обеспечению качества в образовании (IQAA) провело Международную конференцию экспертов по оценке качества в образовании на базе Казахского национального…

Протокол разговора по Скайпу с Казахстанскими партнерами
25. 05. 19

Протокол разговора по Скайпу с Казахстанскими партнерами

  Протокол разговора по Скайпу с Казахстанскими партнерами 24 мая 2019 года состоялся скайп-разговор казахстанских партнеров - IQAA, КАЗГЮУ, ЮКГУ и представителей проекта C3QA с целью обсуждения дальнейших действий и результатов в соответствии с установленными сроками деятельности по проекту C3QA.…